Back to Top

Tales for Toddlers (On Demand)

Ages 1½ to 2½

Online via YouTube
Wednesdays, January 20th to March 31st

On demand; no registration required.

Join Library staff online for on demand virtual programs via the Library’s YouTube channel!

Share the love of reading, and build vocabulary with songs, rhymes, finger plays, and simple stories rhymes at this interactive program for busy toddlers and their caregivers!
 

Talking, singing, reading, writing, and playing are key skills and fun ways to help your child get ready to read! Developing early literacy skills makes it easier for children to read once they begin school, and helps foster a lifelong love of reading and learning!

Enjoy the Library's full line-up of on demand programs this winter! There will also be special PJ Stories and Craft Activities!

 

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Mar 31 2021.
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 3, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 17, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 31, 2021 - 10:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Tales for Toddlers (On Demand)"