Back to Top

Musical Families

[Ages 6 and under]

Newcastle Branch
Fridays, January 10th to March 27th 
10:30 to 11:30 a.m. 

Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Explore the joy of music and movement with your children through interactive musical-based activities, featuring parachute games, interactive songs, and so much more!

Presented in Partnership with EarlyON Child and Family Centres Bowmanville.

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Fri Mar 20 2020.
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Musical Families"