Back to Top

Musical Families

[Ages 6 and under]

Courtice Branch
Mondays, January 6th to March 23rd
10:30 to 11:30 a.m.

Drop in; no registration required.
No charge.

Explore the joy of music and movement with your children through interactive musical-based activities, featuring parachute games, interactive songs, and so much more!

Presented in Partnership with EarlyON Child and Family Centres Bowmanville.

Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Fri Mar 13 2020 except Mon Feb 17 2020, Mon Mar 16 2020.
Monday, January 6, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 13, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 20, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, January 27, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 3, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 10, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, February 24, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 2, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Monday, March 9, 2020 - 10:30am to 11:30am
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Musical Families"