Back to Top

Mario Kart League

[Ages 10 and up]

Courtice Branch, The Great Room
Alternate Wednesdays, from January 22nd to June 24th
(excluding March 18th due to March Break)
3:30 to 5:30 p.m.

Advanced registration required;  space is limited. Register online, in person, or by phone.
No charge.

Please note that while advanced registration is required to participate in the six-month Mario Kart League, members of the League may drop in to each bi-weekly program.
League registration ends on May 27th, to ensure participants will have enough time to accumulate points before the end of the League.

 

Test your skills in our first ever Mario Kart League! Play on the big screen, rack up points each week to secure your place at the top of the League, and be crowned Champion.

Please note that caregivers of children under the age of 10 must be present in the Library for the duration of the program.

 

Registration

You may register your child(ren) in person at any branch, by phoning Information Services at 905-623-7322 x2712, or online using the form below.

If you experience any issues with the form below or if it does not appear correctly:

  • Please try using an alternate browser, such as Google Chrome or Mozilla Firefox;
  • The event may be fully-registered. Please check back later to see if space has opened up.
Location: 
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Wednesday until Wed Jun 24 2020 except Wed Mar 18 2020, Wed Apr 01 2020, Wed Apr 15 2020, Wed Apr 29 2020, Wed May 13 2020, Wed May 27 2020, Wed Jun 10 2020, Wed Jun 24 2020.
Wednesday, January 22, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 5, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Wednesday, March 4, 2020 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm
Audience: 
0 Comment(s) to the "Mario Kart League"